picturessoon.png

Jim Harmon


Bobby Harmon

 

Production Manager / Installation Sales

Bobby@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Linda Harmon

 

Operations Manager

Linda@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Chris 

Knapp

Production Manager

Chris@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Kevin Jackson

Audio Engineer / Lead AV Specialist / Sales / System Integration

Kevin@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Nick Sewell

AV Specialist / Sales 

NickSewell@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Doug Meyer

 

Lead Installer / AV Specialist 

Doug@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Spencer Gordon

AV Technician / Inventory Controller

Spencer@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Cody Nolan

 

AV Technician / Delivery Specialist

Cody@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Dan Brown

 

 

Sales & Reception 

Dan@harmonsav.com

 


pcs

Jeff Watson 

Lead Installer / AV Technician 

Jeff@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Aaron Burdge

AV Technician 

Aaron@harmonsav.com