JimHarmonHAV.jpg

Jim Harmon


Harmons Web Photo Bobby.jpg

Bobby Harmon

 

Vice President, Sales & Production

Bobby@harmonsav.com


picturesoon.jpg

Linda Harmon

 

Vice President, Operations

Linda@harmonsav.com


Harmons Web Photo CK.jpg

Chris 

Knapp

Production Manager

Chris@harmonsav.com


Harmons Web Photo Kevin.jpg

Kevin Jackson

Project Manager, Production, Sales & System Integration

Kevin@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Nick Sewell

Project Manager, Production

NickSewell@harmonsav.com


picturesoon.jpg

Chris Keifer

 

Project Manager, Production

ChrisKeifer@harmonsav.com


Harmons Web Aaron.jpg

Aaron Burdge

Project Manager, Production, Charlotte Harbor Event Center

Aaron@harmonsav.com


Harmons Web Photo Doug.jpg

Doug Meyer

 

Installation Manager, Production

Doug@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Dan Brown

 

 

Inside Sales

Dan@harmonsav.com

 


pcs

Jeff Watson 

Lead Installer

Jeff@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Cody Nolan

 

Audio Visual Technician, Delivery Specialist

Cody@harmonsav.com


picturessoon.png

Spencer Gordon

Warehouse Manager

Spencer@harmonsav.com